New Review

This is DM-Syrinx, Tres Walsh’s first release so he needs and wants some constructive criticism to help his level designing improve. It’s great new people want to try their hand and this.  I know this community can help and support new designers.

I’ll post reviews as and when I do them.  Once a week I’ll send the big news sites a round up of the weeks reviews and hopefully they’ll post them.a

Why not use the very liberal forums whilst you wait for the next review?   ahem:D

Some of you may have noticed the download buttons disappear from the reviews for a few minutes.  This seemed to be a bug within WordPress.  I’ve now changed all the download links back to text so that shouldn’t happen again.  Please let me know if you find any other bugs.

Till then

Comments are closed.

