Test Reviews Soon

I want to start posting reviews soon.  Maybe at this site first so I can play about with some formats and scoring systems.  I was trying to work out how to ad-hoc reviews into wordpress without knowing any coding, difficult I know.:D

Plus I need to finsh Quatro which is coming on nicely by the way.  Nearly up to the point where I can concentrate on lighting.  I’ll post more screens then.

Not much more to say today so till then.

2 Responses to Test Reviews Soon

  1. Cosmix says:

    I like the side. Its fresh and not as dark as many others (some left…).
    Looking foreward of your map Quatro. Lighting is one of the hardest and I’m also in that process with my WAR map.
    Really, a little step can take hours!😀
    Im also curious what kind of reviews we will see here. Hope there will be some WAR and VCTF maps as well.

  2. Firefly says:

    Thanks for your feedback. I’m going through some themes😀
    I intend to review all of the standard types. I might do maps made for mods in the future.

Leave a Reply

